New member seeking advice and support

Glenn

*Warning--this post is long and detailed. However, I would appreciate any help I can get, so please do read through it for me. I would like to thank measurection.com member "yoboy" for introducing me to this site through the small-penis-club yahoogroup. laugh.gif Thanks! smile.gif (Oh, and for you, "yoboy", this post is going to be redundant, since it's the same thing I posted on the yahoogroup--thanks again!)*

Hello to you all.

My name is Glenn. I'm a 19 year old male college student living in Ohio, and I've lived with a medical condition for the past 19 years that I am just beginning to confront and deal with now. Below, I have posted excerpts from an email that I sent out to Rod, the postmaster of the-penis.com, back in January. This email was my very first feeble attempt to confront my situation, but since it outlines many elements of my condition and of how my life has been affected by it quite clearly, I feel that using it now, to write to all of you, would be my best and most open mode of communication. So, here goes...

"I do not know what happened when I was born--meaning, whether or not the problem that I have was diagnosed by a doctor at the time of my birth. All I know, to this point in time, is that I have heard nothing from my parents, in all of my life, regarding a serious medical problem that I suffer from. Therefore, to this day, all I can do is assume that either they are unaware of the problem or they have avoided it for the 18 years of my life--the latter of which I am loathe to consider. If I were to find out that this was the case, that they have been avoiding the problem my whole life, I do not know how I would react. I know, however, that it would cause an irrevocable break in our relationship--I do not know if I would even be able to look at them, let alone speak to them, ever again. But I digress.